TribalNet Announces 2018 Advisory Board Members


Announcing TribalNet’s 2018 Advisory Boards


May 21, 2018 – For nearly 20 years TribalNet has been, and continues to be, THE platform to connect Tribal IT decision makers as well as Executives/Department heads working in Gaming/Hospitality, Government, and Health with technology products and solutions. The pinnacle of this year-round work happens each year in November, during the Annual TribalNet Conference and Tradeshow. This year, being held Nov 5-8, 2018 at the Hard Rock Hotel and Casino in Las Vegas, Nevada.


TribalNet’s Advisory Boards are the backbone for developing the content for the Annual TribalNet Conference. Shannon Bouschor, Director of Operations for TribalNet comments, “The advisory board members are a representation of the industry at the annual conference. We can’t say enough about how much we value their input to help us shape the conference each year. In 2018 we are thrilled to welcome back so many of our long-time board members and add some new faces!”


The Gaming and Hospitality Board Members include:

Virgil Debrosse, Executive Director of Casino and Hospitality Applications, Chickasaw Nation

Chris DeCamp, Director of Technical Services, Win-River Resort Casino

Amy Gates, Director of IT, Saginaw Chippewa Indian Tribe of Michigan

Angie Litchy, Chief Innovation Officer, Mille Lacs Corporate Ventures

Fran Moore, VP of IT, Cache Creek Casino Resort

John Ormond, Executive Director of Technology Services, Chumash Casino

Marlon Ortiz, Director of IT, Avi Resort and Casino

Ram Patrachari, CIO/VP of IT Services, Viejas Enterprises

Richard Rader, CTO, Cow Creek Band of Umpqua Indians

Bryant Santini, CIO, Casino Arizona/Talking Stick Resort

Patrick Tinklenberg, VP of IT, Sycuan Casino


The Government and Member Services Board Members include:

Linda M. Arredondo, Director of IT, Citizen Potawatomi Nation

Chris L. Baca, Director of IT, Santa Clara Development Corporation

Christopher Luter, CIO, Forest County Potawatomi Community

Raul Mavis, IT Director, Pascua Yaqui Tribe

Charles Scharnagle, CIO, Mohegan Indians

Michael Serio, Director of IT, Lac Courte Oreilles Band of Lake Superior Chippewas

Jimmy Williams, Senior Director IT  Integrated Services, Choctaw Nation


The Health IT Board Members include:

Katie Johnson, Integrated Care Coordinator, Northwest Portland Area Indian Health Board

Lisa Lyon, Senior Clinical Informatics Coordinator, Cherokee Nation Health Services

Douglas W. McLemore, Management Analyst, Phoenix Indian Medical Center

Sharon Postoak, IT Database Administration Supervisor, Chickasaw Nation Medical Center

Toni Potts, Director of Health Applications, Cherokee Nation Health Services

Michael Rogers, Health Information Manager/CAC and RPMS Site Manager, Pit River Health Service

Andrea Storm, Clinical Applications and Data Manager, Forest County Potawatomi Health and Wellness Center

Ashley Tuomi, CEO, American Indian Health and Family Services


The Leadership and Executive Board Members include:

Scott Cannaday, CFO, Isleta Resort and Casino

Dan Garrow, Consultant, VPS/The Hartmann Group and Board Member, St. Regis Mohawk Tribe

Christopher Orozco, Team Member Relations Manager, Win-River Resort and Casino

David Owens, CEO, Skokomish Indian Tribal Enterprise, Inc.


About TribalNet:

Through the annual conference, year-round membership, magazine and industry partnerships, TribalNet is an industry resource connecting technology leaders at tribal organizations, health facilities, casinos and enterprises nationwide with technology solution providers specific to the industry.  For more information, visit TribalNet online at:

Read the Board Members full bio’s at



Leave A Reply